Back to Home

God & Science Forum Message

Forums: Atm · Astrophotography · Blackholes · Blackholes2 · CCD · Celestron · Domes · Education
Eyepieces · Meade · Misc. · God and Science · SETI · Software · UFO · XEphem
RSS Button

Home | Discussion Forums | God and Science | Post
Login

Be the first pioneers to continue the Astronomy Discussions at our new Astronomy meeting place...
The Space and Astronomy Agora
A Few Thoughts

Forum List | Follow Ups | Post Message | Back to Thread Topics
Posted by Matt/">Matt on September 14, 1999 17:39:17 UTC

This is my first time at this site and I have only been able to look over a few of the messages posted. This subject interests me and I always look for new ideas and challenges to my thought in order to refine my beliefs as any reasonable person would. To discuss this topic you would need to be reasonably intelligent, so I hope there is no one discussing this topic close- mindedly. I still look foward to opposition and discussion about my ideas, so I will throw some thoughts out there now. Forgive me if I wander too much or dont put enough reason behind my thoughts, but like I said, I am looking for a reaction.