Back to Home

UFO Forum Message

Forums: Atm · Astrophotography · Blackholes · Blackholes2 · CCD · Celestron · Domes · Education
Eyepieces · Meade · Misc. · God and Science · SETI · Software · UFO · XEphem
RSS Button

Home | Discussion Forums | UFO Discussion and Tracking | Post
Login

Be the first pioneers to continue the Astronomy Discussions at our new Astronomy meeting place...
The Space and Astronomy Agora
Sign From Ashtar Galactic Command

Forum List | Follow Ups | Post Message | Back to Thread Topics | In Response To
Posted by Rioin on June 13, 2006 13:45:09 UTC

hello. this is my first post on this site and my first post about any ufo experience i have had. i have been learning about 2012 and all the related topics for about 2 years now. i read about how we create our own reality through thought all the time but dont think right thats why theres so many people unhappy. i am applying cmmanding things to my own life. i also read about ashtar. the other week i went camping with some friends, it was a verry clear night and not too much light polution. i decided to command ashtar to give me a sign. my mantra was 'ashtar command, i command you to give me a sign that im on the right path'. me and my friend went and sat away from the group to catch up, i hadnt told her what i was doing. i was looking around in the sky and saw a star darting across the sky...thats moving too fast to be a satalite i asked her, she looked and was rather excited to see what i pointed out to her. we watched it and it wrose up out of the atmosphere. for the next ten mins or so we observed a few of these stars that seemedto wiz through the sky also wears flashes and shooting stars that i didnt think were shooting stars. we were quitly watching the sky for a few minutes when my friend said can u se that? i looked were she was pointing...i saw a weard projecyion of light swoop through the sky then stop. after a few seconds it swooped back again. it did this elegand movement several times. we