Back to Home

God & Science Forum Message

Forums: Atm · Astrophotography · Blackholes · Blackholes2 · CCD · Celestron · Domes · Education
Eyepieces · Meade · Misc. · God and Science · SETI · Software · UFO · XEphem
RSS Button

Home | Discussion Forums | God and Science | Post
Login

Be the first pioneers to continue the Astronomy Discussions at our new Astronomy meeting place...
The Space and Astronomy Agora
Cystic Fibrosis

Forum List | Follow Ups | Post Message | Back to Thread Topics
Posted by Alan on March 12, 2006 04:33:56 UTC

I am an amateur scientist with a way of looking at science that seems to throw fresh light on science puzzles.

I found a pattern with regard to cystic fibrosis that I thought may be of interest....

Often I find that simple associations with the words/concepts used in a science puzzle lead quickly to a physics-type of understanding of the problem and obvious potential ways to release the problem.

When I looked at "cystic fibrosis" as a pattern of information I came up with the idea that:

experiencing G-forces would create a natural healing space for someone with this condition. That is, the body could heal itself because the disease becomes optional in the presence of G-forces i.e. such as one feels when one rides on a Merry-Go-Round in a playground (the centrifugal force pulling one to the outside).

Explanation: cystic fibrosis involves a mass build-up in the lungs.

I worked out that there is confusion or an overlap in defining "breathing" and "eating".

BREATHING acting like EATING:

The fibrous tissue in the lungs: more air storage is what this provides:

it seems that with c.f. one is trying to eat the air; to digest the air; to break it down into small particles.

EATING acting like BREATHING:

keeping the food in suspension; not breaking it down just storing it up. To break down these food "pills"; large numbers of pills are taken by c.f. people to digest their food!

WHY CYSTIC FIBROSIS?