Happy Halloween

God & Science Forum Message

Forums: Atm · Astrophotography · Blackholes · Blackholes2 · CCD · Celestron · Domes · Education
Eyepieces · Meade · Misc. · God and Science · SETI · Software · UFO · XEphem
RSS Button

Home | Discussion Forums | God and Science | Post
Login

Be the first pioneers to continue the Astronomy Discussions at our new Astronomy meeting place...
The Space and Astronomy Agora
Michael W. Pearson Pushed Me Out With Slander

Forum List | Follow Ups | Post Message | Back to Thread Topics | In Response To
Posted by Richard Ruquist on December 3, 2003 13:10:14 UTC

President & CEO
John M.Rankin

jrankin@nlagoodwill.org

Director of Finance/CFO
Michael W. Pearson

mpearson@nlagoodwill.org

Director of Marketing & Community Relations
Jessie W. Schmidt

jessies@nlagoodwill.org

Director of Retail

Operations
Harry B. (Skip) Harper

sharper@nlagoodwill.org

Director of Goodwill Employment Solutions
Romney Donnelly

romneyd@nlagoodwill.org

Director of Contract

Services
Donald A. Baker II

dbaker@nlagoodwill.org

Director of Human Resources
Margaret Plunkett

mplunkett@nlagoodwill.org

Manager of Information Technologies
Charles Hunter

chunter@nlagoodwill.org

Executive Assistant/

Web Designer
Susie Hill

shill@nlagoodwill.org
----------------------------------------------


Who is the real Michael W. Pearson. There are so many of him. One is a hacker from New Zealand. One is a famous football player from the Carolinas. One is a Health Physicist a Los Alamos National Labs- that one I have met. But this forum's Michael W. Pearson is a complete loser.

Follow Ups:

    Login to Post
    Additional Information
    Google
     
    Web www.astronomy.net
    DayNightLine
    About Astronomy Net | Advertise on Astronomy Net | Contact & Comments | Privacy Policy
    Unless otherwise specified, web site content Copyright 1994-2018 John Huggins All Rights Reserved
    Forum posts are Copyright their authors as specified in the heading above the post.
    "dbHTML," "AstroGuide," "ASTRONOMY.NET" & "VA.NET"
    are trademarks of John Huggins