Back to Home

General Forum Message

Forums: Atm · Astrophotography · Blackholes · Blackholes2 · CCD · Celestron · Domes · Education
Eyepieces · Meade · Misc. · God and Science · SETI · Software · UFO · XEphem
RSS Button

Home | Discussion Forums | Misc. Topics | Post
Login

Be the first pioneers to continue the Astronomy Discussions at our new Astronomy meeting place...
The Space and Astronomy Agora
Larry Bob

Forum List | Follow Ups | Post Message | Back to Thread Topics | In Response To
Posted by R.L.McCarty on October 16, 2003 18:39:12 UTC

I've noted so far that your "posters" are "guessing"..which I suppose would be natural. I am a retired eAro-space engineer that has been in the field since 1960. ALSO, beliee it not, I am an "Implanted" and "tracked" member of the GALACTIC FEDERATION who's ships are NOW in our skies and have been since 1884 ( see Congressional records)
They were an active part of WW2 and elected to give us RADAR as well as the ATOMIC Bomb. This was a difficult decision for them to make as thye thought that this MAY bring PEACE to this doomed Planet.

In Feb of 1995, all technical members who had been here since 1923 were taken up to prepare the assigned fleet for a series of Battles that would begin with the advent of HALE BOPP and its encounter with Jupiter. (the "companion" was an Grey Draconian ship that was aprox 1/3 the size of our moon) The support troops which included a LADY friend of mine ( 91 yrs old yet a ravishingly beautiful 5'7" straw Blond Pleiadean woman who had
earned an art degree in 1918 from an upstate N.Y.
college. Her work was lierally "photograaphic" in visage and she made good money supporting herself.
MORE about her later.