Back to Home

Blackholes2 Forum Message

Forums: Atm · Astrophotography · Blackholes · Blackholes2 · CCD · Celestron · Domes · Education
Eyepieces · Meade · Misc. · God and Science · SETI · Software · UFO · XEphem
RSS Button

Home | Discussion Forums | Blackholes II | Post
Login

Be the first pioneers to continue the Astronomy Discussions at our new Astronomy meeting place...
The Space and Astronomy Agora
Planet X Coming Back?

Forum List | Follow Ups | Post Message | Back to Thread Topics | In Response To
Posted by Terry D. Eisenberg on November 27, 2001 12:01:15 UTC

I'm new so please bear with me if I'm asking about something that's been thorougly chewed.

I consider myself to be a reasonably well balanced, somewhat intelligent truck driver with a backround in journalism. I don't buy into every half baked theory that shows itself. But I do try to keep an open mind. I have zero knowledge/experience in astronomy. With those qualifiers, the following worries me. Perhaps needlessly. But...

Out of the blue the other day, I received an email from a guy named Mark Hazlewood. He describes himself as a researcher and gatherer of data. NOT a scientist, astronomer, etc..

In a 22 page disertation, he makes a case forthe return of Planet X or Nirbiru to our solar system in the spring, 2003. He describes this body as a red brown dwarf star, very dense, 5 times larger than earth. It last passed by earth 3660 years ago, he says, causing the kind of end of the world havoc described in the bible and in other ancient history texts.

It's due back in our neighborhood, he says, in May, 2003. He also says there is a massive worldwide coverup of this impending catastrophic event, that begins with NASA and includes the major and most minor observatories around the world.